Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Waajibaats of Hajj

1.To wear the ehram.
2.To stay in Arafaat on the 9th of zilhijja between noon (zawwal) and sunset.
3.To remain in Muzdalifa on the 10th of zilhijja between dawn (fajr) and sunrise.
4.To throw pebbles on the biggest jamaraah (shaytaan/pillar) on the 10th of zilhijja.
5.To perform Qurbaani (sacrifice) after stoning.
6.To perform Halaqa/Taqseer (women should do only taqseer).
7.To spend half the night of 11th and 12th in Mina.
8.To stone all the three jamaraat on the 11th and 12th zilhijja.
9.Tawaf of Hajj.
10.Salaat of Tawaf.
11.Saee between Safa and Marwah for Hajj.
13.Salaat of Tawaf

No comments:

Post a Comment